Your data is yours and therefore only read by you. Neither do we read it, nor share with anyone else.
We use OAuth (wherever possible) which gives us access to your data without letting us know your password. Your data and credentials are absolutely safe with us.
If you delete any account from CloudMagic, we permanently delete the data and credentials from our servers almost instantly.